Karen / Suspense/Thriller

The Never List by Koethi Zan

16158525The Never List is a very dark, very disturbing novel. Seriously – very dark and very disturbing. You have been warned…

Sarah and Jennifer are childhood friends with an unusual fixation – to document all things that may harm them. This is their Never List. They continue to add to this list even when they go away to college.  As roommates, they still pretty much do everything together – even go to parties. And one night after partying, they break their own rule and get into a taxi. And the nightmare begins…

Professor Jack Derber teaches psychology at Sarah and Jennifer’s university. He is well liked and well respected, but Professor Derber has some very dark secrets…

For the next three years, the lives of these three people are intertwined in the most horrible ways imaginable. And that is just the first few chapters of the book!

For a first novel, this is really something. I cannot wait for her next one.

Karen

Read-alike: Still Missing by Chevy Stevens

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s