Karen / Romance / Women's Fiction

Christmas Bliss by Mary Kay Andrews

Best friends Weezie and BeBe are back in this holiday novella that is both charming and fun.

All is going well with Weezie, except of course for her pre-wedding jitters. Her antique business is in good shape for the holidays, and her fiance Daniel has had an amazing offer to be a celebrity chef at a famous New York Italian restaurant. Everything is fine until she sees an article in her local Savannah paper about Daniel’s “stint” that includes a night out with the restaurant’s very young, very rich, and very beautiful owner. Now what should she do?

Now out on Tybee Island, BeBe is awaiting the birth of her first child with boyfriend Harry. All is well with her inn and Harry’s fishing expeditions. Well, that is, until a stranger contacts BeBe with some very important legal news. Not only legal, but very upsetting. Now what should she do?

Find out how these two cope with their stresses in Christmas Bliss by Mary Kay Andrews.

Karen

Read-alikes:  It is helpful to read the others in this series to get the full background on these delightful characters, starting with Savannah Blues.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s