Award Winning / Books-to-Movies / Karen / Romance / Young Adult

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

200px-The_Fault_in_Our_Stars

My mother always told me that if you do not have anything nice to say, do not say anything at all.

The Fault in Our Stars

Karen

Read-alike: Love Story by Erich Segal

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s